Back to site

Brad - Welcome to Discovery Park (Razor & Tie Records) Vinyl

Image of Brad - Welcome to Discovery Park (Razor & Tie Records) Vinyl


Super excited to distro this!

2012 marks the Tenth Anniversary of Welcome To Discovery Park, the third release from Seattle based band, BRAD. Formed in 1992, the band’s sound is influenced by the wide variety of influences of its’ members, Stone Gossard (Pearl Jam), Regan Hagar (Satchel), Shawn Smith (Satchel / Pigeonhed), and Jeremy Toback. The album, which originally reached #46 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, mixes the rawness of the band’s debut Shame, with the more polished sound of their second album, Interiors, and for the first time, saw contributions from Mike Berg, who had taken over as touring bassist from Jeremy Toback.

· Includes two bonus tracks not previously available in North America. “It Ain’t Easy” and “Make Me Crazy”
· The Album has NEVER before been available on Vinyl
· 2LP Black Vinyl in Gatefold Packaging
· New Artwork, designed by the band’s drummer, Regan Hagar.
· Limited to 250 copies.
Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Share on Tumblr


1. Brothers and Sisters
2. Shinin’
3. Drop It Down
4. Never Let Each Other Down
5. If You Could Make It Good
6. Revolution
7. Takin’ It Easy
8. Sheepish
9. All Is One
10. Couch T-Bone
11. La La La
12. Yes, You Are
13. Arrakis
14. It Ain’t Easy (Bonus Track)
15. Make Me Crazy (Bonus Track)